Aardrykskunde lessie

Female Geography

Between 18 and 25, a woman is like Africa - wild, natuarally beautiful and full of mysterious, fertile deltas

Between 18 and 25, a woman is like Africa - wild, natuarally beautiful and full of mysterious, fertile deltas

Between 26 and 34, a woman is like America - well developed and open for trade, especially for those with stacks of money.

Between 26 and 34, a woman is like America - well developed and open for trade, especially for those with stacks of money.

Between 35 and 44, a woman is like India - sensual, relaxed, in full bloom, aware of her beauty

Between 35 and 44, a woman is like India - sensual, relaxed, in full bloom, aware of her beauty

Between 45 and 54, a woman is like France - deliciously mature and still a pleasant destination to visit

Between 45 and 54, a woman is like France - deliciously mature and still a pleasant destination to visit

Between 55 and 60, a woman is like Yugoslavia - a lost war haunted by the mistakes of the past. Major reconstruction work is mostly the answer.

Between 55 and 60, a woman is like Yugoslavia - a lost war haunted by the mistakes of the past. Major reconstruction work is mostly the answer.

Between 61 and 65, a woman is like Russia - vast with undefined frontiers. The cold climate puts off any potential visitors.

Between 61 and 65, a woman is like Russia - vast with undefined frontiers. The cold climate puts off any potential visitors.

Between 66 and 70, a woman is like Mongolia - a glorious past, great conquests, but without a future.

Between 66 and 70, a woman is like Mongolia - a glorious past, great conquests, but without a future.

After 70, a woman is like Afghanistan - many knows its whereabouts, but no-one dares to venture there....

After 70, a woman is like Afghanistan - many knows its whereabouts, but no-one dares to venture there....

Male Geography

Sorry guys…

Between 15 and 90, a man is like Zimbabwe - ruled by a cake eating dick!

Between 15 and 90, a man is like Zimbabwe - ruled by a Dick!

Lekker naweek almal! Trek maar die coolbox nader aan die bank, dan hoef jy nie ver te loop vir ‘n refill nie. En moenie drink en bestuur nie!

20 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Eben said,

    Eerste!!!

  2. 2

    Eben said,

    Nou kom staan ander aan Ebie en vertel hom saggies in die oor …. nou waar val jy in … bedoelend die ouderdom … watter land is jy Mmmmmm :mrgreen:

  3. 5

    […] het nie – Doen dit nou! Selfs die koeie gaan hulle deel bydra. Vir die ligter sy – ‘n Aardrykskunde […]

  4. 6

    Linda v W said,

    Ekke val in die kategorie – ryp, lekker en duur – hehehehehe

  5. 7

    Koekie said,

    Whahaha! Ek bly maar eerder stil.

  6. 8

    Wondernet said,

    Siesa

    Sal ek vra: Are we there yet?

  7. 9

    BB said,

    Waaaaaaaahahahaha!!! Soooooo skerp!!!
    Lekker naweek Cupcake!! x

  8. 10

    Pikkelik said,

    Skiet my voor ek 55 slaan!!! 😯

  9. 11

    Between 61 and 65, a woman is like Russia – vast with undefined frontiers. The cold climate puts off any potential visitors…..hehehehe….ek is al klaar hier.

  10. 12

    Emil said,

    Van ons hou mos van Dick 😉

  11. 14

    TristonJ said,

    Hi Dellie… damn snap man ek is darm nog well developed and open for trade… hehehe.

    Ek is nie een om maklik te doen wat ek nou gaan doen, maar ek het n vriend in nood en will graag vra dat die wat kan en gewillig is n gedagte of skiedgebed sy rigting in kan stuur… die detail is op my blog vir die wat bereid sal wees.

    Jammer dat ek jou nou so misbruik Dellie…

  12. 16

    TristonJ said,

    ooo jinne lyk my ek is spam of iets :blush:

  13. 17

    Paula said,

    Lekker lag ek! 😆

  14. 18

    boendoe said,

    India…dit klink na die plek waar ek ook vir ewig wil bly. 😉

  15. 19

    demoerin said,

    😆 Gelukkig hoef die girls nie oor die ouens te wonder nie! My eerste gedagte was eintlik dat Zim soos die dag in die kis is – Kapoet.

  16. 20

    koeksister said,

    Ek kuier ook lekker hier in Indië rond….


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Lewer kommentaar

