Peanut butter

Alternate uses for peanut butter:

  • Feed large globs of it to your dog for cheap entertainment.
  • Mix it with egg whites and ammonia to see if it takes out stains.
  • Plug holes in y our paneling walls.
  • Save it up so you will have plenty during your retirement years.
  • Make “Cream of Peanut Butter” soup.
  • Put it in the bell of your brass instrument to make interesting new sounds.
  • Coat the lower half of your bicycle with it. Ride around town so everyone will think you were riding in the mud.
  • Two words: eye shadow.
  • Let it dry out and use it as silly putty.
  • New Olympic event: PB Swimming.
  • Use it as “heavy” ammo for your Super Soaker 11000.
  • See how much of it your vacuum cleaner can handle.
  • One word: gargle.
  • No shaving cream? No problem!
  • Get that tan you always wanted.
  • Colour it. Use it in place of play -dough.

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Pikkelik said,

    One word: gargle.??????? 🙄 😆 😆 😆 Al breek ek my nek, dit MOET ek sien!!! 😆 😆

  2. 2

    Carina said,

    En, glo dit of nie, maar dit haal bubblegum uit omtrent elke denkbare ding 🙂

  3. 3

    boendoe said,

    Moet my niks van PB vertel nie!! Ek pes dit met ‘n passie. En nou die dag het ek sowaar probeer om ‘n peanutbutter and chicken pasta te maak! Revolting! 😯

  4. 4

    Alta said,

    En ek spaar n klomp geld. 😆

  5. 5

    Ek is MAL oor PB! Ek eet dit sommer met ‘n lepel uit die houertjie! Ek verkies die crunchy weergawe! Baie lekkerrrrrrr en dis iets wat ek hier ook kan kry 😉

    Dit behoort lekker te werk as plaasvervanger in ‘n kleilat fight 😆

  6. 6

    demoerin said,

    😆 Klink soos iets wat MacGyver in sy broeksak rondgedraai het. Seker in PB saschets!

  7. 10

    […] Peanutbutter – Nie ‘n vervanging vir choc body-paint nie! […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Lewer kommentaar

